XPM Food Stuff Trading

Company
XPM food stuff
Trading LLC

+971 042 971404
xpm.co.llc@gmail.com
See all contacts

Production

Corporate XPM potential food stuff Trading

 

Dates factory al Weiss is the main asset of the company, was founded in 1994 and brought to the level of the production capacity is 50 000 tons of dates annually. Dates are produced in accordance with international ISO standards and HACCP on the basis of which is already planned significant expansion of the production and distribution of finished products. Active enterprise is an associate member of the Institute of Technology of food Production of the United States.

 

The administrative staff is a very optimised structure, and includes the following major departments like:


  • logistics;
  • financial;
  • HR service;
  • sales;
  • a marketing Department.
  • High standards of corporate activities

     

    The major corporate centers of dates located in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. In these centers of reception and processing of the products introduced the most modern system of receiving, sorting and processing of batches of dates from all UAE regions. On the basis of their supported activities of the company, which currently extends to USA, EU countries – Germany, Denmark, Sweden and Poland as well as Ukraine and Russia, the countries of Central Asia – Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Turkmenistan, as well as China and India.

     

    The production area of the factory, owned by food stuff Trading XPM is about 90 hectares. It is equipped with the latest technologies in production and processing of dates cultivation. The factory was certified in accordance with the standards of ECOCERT in 2007 that meets the collected requirements. installed on the European and American markets fruit production.

     

    In assortment of our company presents more than 100 varieties of dates and other types of finished products.

XPM Food Stuff Trading

Производство

Корпоративный потенциал XPM food stuff Trading

 

Фабрика фиников Аль Вайс – основной актив компании, была основана в 1994 году и доведена до уровня производственной мощности – 50 000 тонн фиников ежегодно. Финики здесь производятся в соответствии с международными стандартами ISO и НАССР, на основе которых уже запланировано значительное расширение выпуска и дистрибуции готовой продукции. Действующее предприятие является ассоциативным членом Института Технологии Производства продуктов питания США.

 

Административный аппарат представляет собой предельно оптимизированную структуру и включает такие основные департаменты, как:


  • логистический;
  • финансовый;
  • кадровая служба;
  • отдел продаж;
  • отдел маркетинга.
  • Высокие стандарты корпоративной деятельности

     

    Основные корпоративные центры приема фиников расположены в Эмирате Абу Даби. В данных центрах приема и обработки продукции введены самые современные системы приемки, сортировки и обработки партий фиников со всех регионов ОАЭ. На основе их поддерживается деятельность компании, которая на сегодня распространяется на США, страны ЕвроСоюза – Германию, Данию, Швецию и Польшу, а также Украину и Россию, страны Центральной Азии – Таджикистан, Казахстан, Киргизию и Туркменистан, а также Китай и Индию.

     

    Производственная площадь фабрики, принадлежащей компании XPM food stuff Trading занимает порядка 90 гектар. Она оснащена по последнему слову технологий в сфере производства и обработки фиников их культивации. Фабрика была сертифицирована в соответствии со стандартами ECOCERT в 2007 году, что отвечает самым взысканным требованиям. установленным на европейском и американском рынках плодово-ягодной продукции.

     

    В ассортименте нашей компании представлены свыше 100 сортов фиников и прочих видов готовой продукции.